Dallas Chapter Leaders-2015-16

Bookmark and Share Print this page

Executive Board & Committee Chairs– 2015-2016

Executive Board

Committee Chairs

President

Academic Liaison

Adam Clark

Douglas Hartman

CSI, LEED AP  

FCSI, CCS, CCCA, FAIA, LEED AP

AFC Distribution

Inspec

214-850-6048

972-331-9080

adam@afcdistribution.com

dhartman@inspeconline.com

President-elect

Awards Chair

Erica Fortini

CSI, CDT, AIA, LEED AP

Armstrong

elfortini@armstrong.com

Vice President - Planning Chair

Awards Chair

Robert Popp III

Brett Huckelbury

CSI, CCPR  

CSI

Division 7

Sherwin-Williams Company

682-429-3129

214-728-6696

rpopp@division7.com

bchuckelbury@sherwin.com

Secretary

Education Chair

Steven Frank

Richard Robinson

CSI

FCSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA  

 

PAGE

214-876-4533

214-522-3900

steven.frank@ppg.com3

 

rrobinson@pagethink.com

Treasurer - Finance Chair

House

Raleigh Sullivan

Rachel Polk

CSI, CDT, AIA

CSI, EP

JHP Architects

Bartos indistries

214-923-7020

 

raleighsullivan@gmail.com

rpolk@bartosindustries.com

Immediate Past President

Membership Chair

Mike Kolman

Sue-Ann Clemons

CSI, CDT, LEED AP, USGBC  

CSI, CDT  

Rulon International

 

214-412-9192

214-770-7176

mkolman@rulonco.com

clemonssl@aol.com

Director

Program Chair

Dennis DeLisse

Michelle Kevetter

CSI, CCCA  

CSI, ASID, PMP

MPI Architects

Prosoco

972-788-0078

2144588296

ddelisse@mpiarch.com

designer769@hotmail.com

Director- Advertising

Publications

Jim Hester

Dee Cassell

CSI

CSI, CDT, LEED AP

Quality Powder Coating, LP

Headwaters

972-488-0635

214-403-893

jim@qualitypowdercoating.com

dee.cassel@headwatersb.com

 

 

Director-Special Events

Technical Chair

Kevin Wang

Lenora Hamilton  

CSI, CDT, SCIP

CSI, CDT, AIA, LEED AP

Inspec

Owens Corning

972-331-9080 ext. 4

214-704-8282

kwang@inspec-online.com

lenora.hamilton@outlook.com

Director

 

Frank Fuller

 

CSI  

 

Natioal Gypsum

 

214-984-0663

 

FrankF@nationalgypsum.com

 

 

Director –Electronic Communications

 

Randall Watterson

 

CSI, CDT  

 

Lawton Reprographic Centers

 

972-419-9130

 

rwatterson@lawtonrepro.com

 

 

CSI.gif

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: