Dallas Chapter Leaders-2014-15

Bookmark and Share Print this page

Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Committee Chairs

President

Academic Liaison

Mike Kolman

Douglas Hartman

CSI, CDT, LEED AP, USGBC  

FCSI, CCS, CCCA, FAIA, LEED AP

Rulon International

Inspec

214-412-9192

972-331-9080

mkolman@rulonco.com

dhartman@inspeconline.com

President-elect

Advertising

Adam Clark

Jim Hester

CSI, LEED AP  

CSI

AFC Distribution

Quality Powder Coating, LP

214-850-6048

972-488-0635

adam@afcdistribution.com

jim@qualitypowdercoating.com

Vice President - Planning Chair

Awards Chair

Tatiana Rogozinski

Brett Huckelbury

RA, CSI, CDT  

CSI

Gensler

Sherwin-Williams Company

214-273-1689

214-728-6696

tatiana_rogozinski@gensler.com

bchuckelbury@sherwin.com

Secretary

Chair

Bennett Foster

Frank Fuller

CSI, CDT, AIA  

CSI  

GDA Architects, LLC

Weatherization Partners, Ltd.

214-871-9078

214-437-4552

bfoster@gdainet.com

ffuller@weatherizationpartners.com

Treasurer - Finance Chair

Education Chair

Joseph Sullivan

Richard Robinson

CSI, CDT, AIA

FCSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA  

JHP Architects

PageSoutherlandPage

214-923-7020

214-522-3900

raleighsullivan@gmail.com

rrobinson@pagethink.com

Immediate Past President

Electronic Communications Chair

Michael Deck

Robert Popp III

CSI  

CSI, CCPR  

The George D. Alan Company

Division 7

214-496-9999

682-429-3129

mdeck@waterproof.pro

rpopp@division7.com

Director

House

Dennis DeLisse

Christopher Mundell

CSI, CCCA  

CSI, CDT, AIA  

MPI Architects

Gensler

972-788-0078

214-273-1680

ddelisse@mpiarch.com

chris_mundell@gensler.com

Director

Membership Chair

Ed Hiller

Sue-Ann Clemons

CSI, CDT  

CSI, CDT  

214-384-9504

214-388-8904

ed.hiller@parexusa.com

clemonssl@aol.com

Director-Special Events Chair

Product Show Chair

William Lunsford

James Robbs Jr.

CSI, CDT  

CSI  

Specified Materials Marketing LLC

Euclid Chemical Company

817-300-7262

214-325-4936

walunsford@att.net

jrobbsjr@gmail.com

Director

Program Chair

Robert Popp III

Zachary Wilske

CSI, CCPR  

CSI  

Division 7

Prosoco

682-429-3129

972-369-6823

rpopp@division7.com

zak.wilske@prosoco.com

Director -Publications Chair

Technical Chair

Randall Watterson

Lenora Hamilton  

CSI, CDT  

CSI, CDT, AIA, LEED AP

Lawton Reprographic Centers

Owens Corning

972-419-9130

214-704-8282

rwatterson@lawtonrepro.com

lenora.hamilton@outlook.com

 

CSI.gif

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: