Contact Us

Bookmark and Share Print this page

The Dallas Chapter has strong and active leadership. Part of that strength comes from the willingness to accept anyone interested in becoming involved. By joining one of the committees new members are able to contribute and get to know other industry leaders.

Executive Board & Committee Chairs– 2016-2017

Executive Board

Committee Chairs

President – Raleigh Sullivan
PBK Architects, 214-923-7020
raleigh.sullivan@pbk.com;

President-Elect – Robert Popp
Division 7 Solutions, 682-429-3129
rpopp@division7.com

Vice President – Kevin Wang
INSPEC, 972-331-9080
kwang@inspeconline.com

Secretary (2 yr) – Lenora Hamilton
Owens Corning, 214-704-8282
lenora.hamilton@outlook.com

Treasurer (2 yr) – Steve Frank
PPG Paint, 214-876-4533
steven.frank@ppg.com

Past President – Adam Clark
Advanced Flooring, 214-537-6466
adam@advancedfloorinc.com

Special Events Director – Michelle Kevetter
(2 yr, 2016-2018)
Oldcastle, 469-993-8968
designer769@hotmail.com

Communications Director – Randy Watterson

(2 yr, 2016-2018)
Lawton Reprographic, 972-419-9130
rwatterson@lawtonrepro.com


Finance Director
 – Dennis DeLisse
(2 yr, 2015-2017)
MPI Architects, 972-788-0078
ddelisse@mpiarch.com

Advertising Director –  Mike Kolman
(2 yr, 2015-2017)
Rulon, 214-412-9192
mkolman@rulonco.com

Membership Director- Frank Fuller
(2 yr, 2015-2017)
National Gypsum, 214-984-0663
FrankF@nationalgypsum.com

House - Rachel  Polk
Bartos Industries, 214-350-6871
rpolk@bartosindustries.com

Programs - Adam  Clark
Advanced Flooring, 214-537-6466
adam@advancedfloorinc.com


Awards 
- Erica Garrison
Armstrong Ceilings, 469-315-2644
elgarrison@armstrongceilings.com


Email Marketing 
- Lesley Files
Allegion, 469-475-8667
Lesley.Files@allegion.com


Publications -
 Jon Ram
Roxul Inc, 469-559-4759
jon.ram@roxul.com


Membership 
- Erica Bish
MPI Architects, 972-788-0078
ebish@mpiarch.com


Membership 
- Ruth Trudeau
3A Composites, 972-416-0561
ruthtrudeau@gmail.com


Special Events 
- Michelle Kevetter
Oldcastle, 469-993-8968
designer769@hotmail.com


Education/Cert. 
- Richard Robinson
Page, 214-522-3900
rrobinson@pagethink.com


Advertising/Sponsors 
- Mike Kolman
Rulon, 214-412-9192
mkolman@rulonco.com

Technical Lunch – Steve Frank
PPG Paint, 214-876-4533
steven.frank@ppg.com

Technical Lunch – Lenora  Hamilton
Owens Corning, 214-704-8282
lenora.hamilton@outlook.com

CSI.gif

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: